Village of Bethalto
213 N. Prairie St., Bethalto, IL 62010
(618)377-8051 (Phone)
(618)377-5264 (Fax)

Calendar

Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, October 31, 2021
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Showing 1 - 20 of 55 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT