Village of Bethalto
213 N. Prairie St., Bethalto, IL 62010
(618)377-8051 (Phone)
(618)377-5264 (Fax)

Calendar

Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Friday, October 30, 2020
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, October 31, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Friday, December 25, 2020
Friday, January 1, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Showing 21 - 40 of 77 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT