Village of Bethalto
213 N. Prairie St., Bethalto, IL 62010
(618)377-8051 (Phone)
(618)377-5264 (Fax)

Calendar

Saturday, September 21, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Free end of summer concert featuring Rema Duncan 4pm-7pm at the church. Free food, bonfires, kids activities and music! Chance to win a $50 Roma's gift certificate! Landmark Workship Center 220 S. Prairie St, Bethalto, IL  62010  more info
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Monday, October 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Annual Halloween Parade  more info
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, November 11, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Showing 1 - 20 of 73 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT