Village of Bethalto
213 N. Prairie St., Bethalto, IL 62010
(618)377-8051 (Phone)
(618)377-5264 (Fax)

Calendar

Thursday, May 24, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
The annual Memorial Day Parade and Ceremonial Service will be held on May 28. The parade lines up at Prairie St. and Plegge Blvd. at 10 a.m. and steps off at 10:15 a.m., travelling down Plegge to Roselawn Cemetery. The memorial service begins at 1... more info
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live Music, Food Vendors, Kid's Activities, Fireworks at approximately 9:15 p.m. more info
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The 99th annual Bethalto Homecoming will be held August 30 through September 3 in Central Park. A Labor Day weekend tradition, the event features food vendors, carnival rides and games and live music at the band stand. The Bethalto Volunteer ... more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT