Village of Bethalto
213 N. Prairie St., Bethalto, IL 62010
(618)377-8051 (Phone)
(618)377-5264 (Fax)

Calendar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
For meeting agenda click here  more info
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2019
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Sunday, June 14, 2020
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT